free instructor training

Children Learning through Education And Research
(CLEAR Alliance) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

the fine print

If you are unable to attend the training after you have registered, please contact us.

CEU certificate with hours approved by the Mental Health Addiction Certification Board of Oregon (MCACBO) is provided to all attendees. The Oregon Department of Public Safety Standards and Training (DPSST) approves this course for law enforcement if submitted according to F-6 Roster rules and regulations.

Want us to present to your community? If you have 15 people minimum and can cover any A/V/training/travel costs, we’ll come to you!

Questions? Call (541) 508-3062 or email order@clearalliance.org

DISCLAIMER: Due to the sensitive nature of these topics, persons who are disrespectful or disruptive will be removed from the training. 

live online training dates

Combined training for both TMEC & IDEC instructors is held LIVE the 3rd Tuesday of each month over Zoom. Must pre-register to attend. Click on date for times.

  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time
  • 8am-12pm Hawaii Time
  • 9am-1pm Alaska Time
  • 10am-2pm Pacific Time
  • 11am-3pm Mountain Time
  • 12pm-4pm Central Time
  • 1pm-5pm Eastern Time

looking for in-person training?

If you have 15 people minimum and can cover any A/V/training/travel costs we’ll come to you! Email or give us a call to schedule your training.