free informational sessions

the fine print

If you are unable to attend the informational session after you have registered, please contact us.

Want us to present to your group or community on another date and time? Click here.

Questions? Call (541) 508-3062 or email order@clearalliance.org

DISCLAIMER: Due to the sensitive nature of these topics, persons who are disrespectful or disruptive will be removed from the info session. 

live info session dates

This one-hour informational session will cover the educational products and services CLEAR Alliance offers, including pricing options for the courses, and the free resources. A short demo of the courses will be shared along with a sneak peek of some of the drug facts and impaired driving facts in the modules. There will also be a Q&A session for attendees to ask questions. 


  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time
  • 10:30am-11:30am Hawaii Time
  • 11:30am-12:30pm Alaska Time
  • 12:30pm-1:30pm Pacific Time
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm Mountain Time
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm Central Time
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm Eastern Time

looking for in-person session?

If you have 15 people minimum and can cover any A/V/training/travel costs we’ll come to you! Email or give us a call to schedule a presentation.